Get in touch

For more information please contact:

Project coordinator
Christophe COTILLON (ACTIA): C.COTILLON(at)actia-asso.eu

Project manager
Olivier CHARTIER (EUROQUALITY): olivier.chartier(at)euroquality.fr

Organisation Contact person Email address Phone number
ACTIA Christophe Cotillon c.cotillon@actia-asso.eu + 33 1 44 08 86 15
ACTIA/ADIV Matthieu Alric matthieu.alric@adiv.fr +33 4 73 98 53 80
ACTIA/ACTILAIT Stéphane Gavoye s.gavoye@actilait.com +33 3 81 55 92 85
ACTIA/AERIAL Dalal Werner da.werner@aerial-crt.com +33 3 88 19 15 15
Emmanuel Jamet e.jamet@actilait.com
ACTIA/LNE Catherine Sauvageot Loriot Catherine.Sauvageot-Loriot@lne.fr +33 3 85 29 04 48
Euroquality Olivier Chartier Olivier.chartier@euroquality.fr +33 1 44 69 99 80
Wageningen UR Arnout Fischer arnout.fischer@wur.nl +31 317 48 30 53
CSIC-CNM Carles Cane Carles.Cane@imb-cnm.csic.es +34 93 594 77 00
Luis fonseca Luis.Fonseca@imb-cnm.csic.es
4M2C Patric Salomon patric.salomon@4m2c.com +49 30 24 35 78 70
CEA Elisabeth Delevoye elisabeth.delevoye@cea.fr +33 438 789 173
Fraunhofer Mark Bücking mark.buecking@ime.fraunhofer.de +49 2972 /302 304
Juergen Woellenstein juergen.woellenstein@ipm.fraunhofer.de +49 761/8857-134
Tartu Biopark Mariann Nõlvak mariann@biopark.ee +37 27 38 30 53
DLO Frans Kampers frans.kampers@wur.nl +31 317 48 12 62

Subscribe to our mailing list

 
You will receive an email with the confirmation link (check your spam folder if NOT)