Partners

THE ASSOCIATION de COORDINATION TECHNIQUE pour L’INDUSTRIE AGRO-ALIMENTAIRE (“ACTIA”)
France
http://www.actia-asso.eu/accueil/index.html

ACTILAIT
http://www.actilait.com

ADIV
http://www.adiv.fr

AERIAL
http://www.aerial-crt.com

LNE
http://www.lne.fr

EUROQUALITY (“EQY”)
France
http://www.euroquality.fr

WAGENINGEN UNIVERSITEIT (“WU”)
The Netherlands
http://www.wur.nl/uk/

AGENCIA ESTATAL CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS (“CSIC”)
Spain
http://www.csic.es

4M2C PATRIC SALOMON GMBH (“4M2C”)
Germany
http://www.4m2c.com/

COMMISSARIAT A L’ENERGIE ATOMIQUE (“CEA”)
France
http://www.cea.fr/

FRAUNHOFER GESELLSCHAFT ZUR FOERDERUNG DER ANGEWANDTEN FORSCHUNG  E.V. (“Fraunhofer”)
Germany
http://www.fraunhofer.de/en/.html

TARTU BIOTECHNOLOGY PARK LTD (“TBP”)
Estonia
http://www.biopark.ee/
FOOD & BIOBASED RESEARCH, institute within the legal entity STICHTING DIENST LANDBOUWKUNDIG ONDERZOEK (“DLO”)
The Netherlands
http://www.fbr.wur.nl/UK/about/

Contact details

Organisation Contact person Email address Phone number
ACTIA Christophe Cotillon c.cotillon@actia-asso.eu + 33 1 44 08 86 15
ACTIA/ADIV Matthieu Alric matthieu.alric@adiv.fr +33 4 73 98 53 80
ACTIA/ACTILAIT Stéphane Gavoye s.gavoye@actilait.com +33 3 81 55 92 85
ACTIA/AERIAL Dalal Werner da.werner@aerial-crt.com +33 3 88 19 15 15
Emmanuel Jamet e.jamet@actilait.com
ACTIA/LNE Catherine Sauvageot Loriot Catherine.Sauvageot-Loriot@lne.fr +33 3 85 29 04 48
EQY Olivier Chartier Olivier.chartier@euroquality.fr +33 1 44 69 99 80
WUR Arnout Fischer arnout.fischer@wur.nl +31 317 48 30 53
CSIC (CNM) Carles Cane Carles.Cane@imb-cnm.csic.es +34 93 594 77 00
Luis fonseca Luis.Fonseca@imb-cnm.csic.es
4M2C Patric Salomon patric.salomon@4m2c.com +49 30 24 35 78 70
CEA Elisabeth Delevoye elisabeth.delevoye@cea.fr
Fraunhofer Mark Bücking mark.buecking@ime.fraunhofer.de +49 2972 /302 304
Juergen Woellenstein juergen.woellenstein@ipm.fraunhofer.de +49 761/8857-134
TBP Mariann Nõlvak mariann@biopark.ee +3727383053
DLO Kampers, Frans frans.kampers@wur.nl +31 317 48 12 62